Yearbook Staff

Throughout the year, student members of the Yearbook Committee take pictures that will make up the yearbook and often participate in selecting the design layout as well.

Our 2016-17 Yearbook Staff:

Leah H.
Brooke B.
Ian W.
Nora C.
Claire B.
Ben B.
Braden D.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.